Jump to content


AirSimmer Banners are here!


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
21 replies to this topic

#1 Vasilius

Vasilius

    AirSimmer team

  • Root Admin
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:KLAX
  • Country:United States

Posted 27 May 2007 - 01:14 PM

Instructions:
1. Choose your AirSimmer banner.
2. Copy the CODE line underneath the AirSimmer banner of your choice.
3. Follow installation procedure recommended by the particular forum you plan to visit.
4. To further customize the banner, by entering personal information in a specially provided space, you may right click on the selected banner and then "Save Image as". Please remember, that if you choose to customize your AirSimmer banner, you must also host the banner.

You can use them in any compatible online forum.



1.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb1.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb1.jpg[/img]

2.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb2.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb2.jpg[/img]

3.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb3.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb3.jpg[/img]

4.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb4.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb4.jpg[/img]

5.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb9.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb9.jpg[/img]

6.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb10.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb10.jpg[/img]

7.
Posted Image
[url=http://www.airsimmer.com][img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb11.jpg[/img][/url]
or
[img]http://www.airsimmer.com/pic/asb11.jpg[/img]

Vasiliy Kondratiev, Senior Developer
Posted Image
If it's Boeing, I'm not going.

#2 denokan

denokan

    New Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Country:Russia

Posted 14 October 2007 - 01:33 PM

What about small banners, e.g 70x30 or 60x60 to locate on other sites? :)
Fly with PT!

www.protu-154.com
www.fs-proteam.com

#3 A32x Flier

A32x Flier

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 372 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Toulouse, France
  • Country:France

Posted 27 December 2007 - 03:05 PM

Yes and smaller size again for logo to be added in IvAe as well?

#4 Zoya

Zoya

    AirSimmer team

  • Administrators
  • 318 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Los Angeles
  • Country:United States

Posted 07 January 2008 - 10:15 PM

View PostA32x Flier, on Dec 27 2007, 09:05 AM, said:

Yes and smaller size again for logo to be added in IvAe as well?

Please check out #6 above.
Posted Image

#5 A32x Flier

A32x Flier

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 372 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Toulouse, France
  • Country:France

Posted 08 January 2008 - 09:31 AM

View PostZoya, on Jan 7 2008, 11:15 PM, said:

View PostA32x Flier, on Dec 27 2007, 09:05 AM, said:

Yes and smaller size again for logo to be added in IvAe as well?

Please check out #6 above.

Hi Zoya,

As I said above the logo size is to big for IvAe.
IvAe software expects a 85 x 18 (pixels) size with a .GIF format.

#6 Vasilius

Vasilius

    AirSimmer team

  • Root Admin
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:KLAX
  • Country:United States

Posted 09 January 2008 - 09:05 PM

View PostA32x Flier, on Jan 8 2008, 01:31 AM, said:

View PostZoya, on Jan 7 2008, 11:15 PM, said:

View PostA32x Flier, on Dec 27 2007, 09:05 AM, said:

Yes and smaller size again for logo to be added in IvAe as well?

Please check out #6 above.

Hi Zoya,

As I said above the logo size is to big for IvAe.
IvAe software expects a 85 x 18 (pixels) size with a .GIF format.


Check #7 :)
Vasiliy Kondratiev, Senior Developer
Posted Image
If it's Boeing, I'm not going.

#7 A32x Flier

A32x Flier

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 372 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Toulouse, France
  • Country:France

Posted 15 January 2008 - 05:56 PM

Well, so tiny that I did not notice it !

Thanks

#8 Paul D.

Paul D.

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 386 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Toronto
  • Country:Canada

Posted 11 February 2008 - 03:34 AM

I am still trying to figure out how to add a banner, some assistance would be greatly aprreciated, i am looking to add my banner right here on air simmer.

Paul ( Toronto Canada ).
Posted Image

#9 Nik Efimov

Nik Efimov

    AirSimmer Team

  • Administrators
  • 1554 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Toronto
  • Country:Canada

Posted 12 February 2008 - 12:03 AM

Just copy the code under the 'CODE' markings and paste it into your forum signature.

#10 Paul D.

Paul D.

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 386 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Toronto
  • Country:Canada

Posted 14 February 2008 - 12:32 AM

Thanks Nik, got it no problem....
Posted Image

#11 Keiron.

Keiron.

    Scholar

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 84 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:RJBB
  • Interests:Women, cars, music, aviation, travel & MONEY!
  • Country:Japan

Posted 28 January 2009 - 10:12 PM

AirSimmer team,

If you have the spare time to make a banner @ 500x90pix then that would brilliant. I'd add that to my rotating advertisement banner on my up and coming flightsim community website for free. If you're up for it then drop me a pm or something. B)
Extended Team Member

Regards,

-Keiron-

#12 Vasilius

Vasilius

    AirSimmer team

  • Root Admin
  • 120 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:KLAX
  • Country:United States

Posted 29 January 2009 - 12:59 AM

View PostKeiron., on Jan 28 2009, 02:12 PM, said:

AirSimmer team,

If you have the spare time to make a banner @ 500x90pix then that would brilliant. I'd add that to my rotating advertisement banner on my up and coming flightsim community website for free. If you're up for it then drop me a pm or something. B)
AS_ban.png
Vasiliy Kondratiev, Senior Developer
Posted Image
If it's Boeing, I'm not going.

#13 Keiron.

Keiron.

    Scholar

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 84 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:RJBB
  • Interests:Women, cars, music, aviation, travel & MONEY!
  • Country:Japan

Posted 29 January 2009 - 10:17 PM

View PostVasilius, on Jan 29 2009, 12:59 AM, said:

View PostKeiron., on Jan 28 2009, 02:12 PM, said:

AirSimmer team,

If you have the spare time to make a banner @ 500x90pix then that would brilliant. I'd add that to my rotating advertisement banner on my up and coming flightsim community website for free. If you're up for it then drop me a pm or something. B)
AS_ban.png

Wowzers! You guys sure dont hang about when it comes to creativity :lol:
Thanks I'll put that up. Also Pm sent
Extended Team Member

Regards,

-Keiron-

#14 flyingfanatic333

flyingfanatic333

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Country:United States

Posted 06 April 2009 - 01:22 AM

Hi,

Would anyone mind making a banner for the Extended Team?

Thanks :)
Intel E8400 @ 3.27GHz (watercooled), ATi HD4870 512Mb (watercooled), 8gbs OCZ Reaper HPC DDR2 800 RAM, DFI LanParty X48 T2R, WD Velociraptor 300Gb, Seagate 7200.10 500Gb, Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Posted Image

#15 Zoya

Zoya

    AirSimmer team

  • Administrators
  • 318 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Los Angeles
  • Country:United States

Posted 06 April 2009 - 05:44 AM

View Postflyingfanatic333, on Apr 5 2009, 06:22 PM, said:

Hi,

Would anyone mind making a banner for the Extended Team?

Thanks :)

Please stand by, banner on the way. :)
Posted Image

#16 bebbi91

bebbi91

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 226 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Basel, Switzerland
  • Country:Switzerland

Posted 06 April 2009 - 07:16 AM

Would be we allowed to use them in other forums then?

PS: Of course it woud be also amazing if we had that banner in our profile as the developers have  :P
Cheers
Marco

System:
Gigabyte P35 DS4; Intel E8500; 4GB Ram DDR2; 8800GT; XP 32 Bit
Saitek X52 and pedals, 1280x1024
Posted Image
Posted Image

#17 Zoya

Zoya

    AirSimmer team

  • Administrators
  • 318 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Los Angeles
  • Country:United States

Posted 06 April 2009 - 08:28 AM

View Postbebbi91, on Apr 6 2009, 12:16 AM, said:

Would be we allowed to use them in other forums then?

PS: Of course it woud be also amazing if we had that banner in our profile as the developers have :P

Yes, you may use the banner on other forums, provided you don't post any screenshots until release, do not answer any questions about the product (which will follow, once people see you banner), and do not volunteer information.  Unfortunately, because of the limitations of this forum engine, at the moment, it is not possible to place your banners in your profiles, like the developers.
Posted Image

#18 Frank Rose

Frank Rose

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 106 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Copenhagen
  • Country:Denmark

Posted 06 April 2009 - 04:46 PM

Thanks guys  ;)
Kind regards
Capt. Frank Rose
"United we stand"
Posted Image

#19 flyingfanatic333

flyingfanatic333

    Expert

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 140 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Country:United States

Posted 06 April 2009 - 08:06 PM

Thanks!
Intel E8400 @ 3.27GHz (watercooled), ATi HD4870 512Mb (watercooled), 8gbs OCZ Reaper HPC DDR2 800 RAM, DFI LanParty X48 T2R, WD Velociraptor 300Gb, Seagate 7200.10 500Gb, Windows 7 Ultimate x64
Posted Image

#20 Zoya

Zoya

    AirSimmer team

  • Administrators
  • 318 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Los Angeles
  • Country:United States

Posted 06 April 2009 - 11:49 PM

A couple of people have asked me about this, so I want to clarify about the banners. We have ET banners which will be posted in the the Extended Team Forums for ET members to use on this or other forums, if they wish.
Posted Image